Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We want to know what every customer experience was like and that’s why we keep our eyes glued to reviews and testimonials. We love hearing from our customers, and if you have had a recent experience with us, then we would love to hear from you next. Feel free to reach out to us or write us a review online. Of course, if you haven’t worked with us yet, then read below to learn how we operate.

15 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
We were in due to a recall on our vehicle. They were very helpful with any questions we asked, helped us with our options and finding the best resolution. We were looking at a newer CRV but the salesperson found one a year older, with the same specs, and better pricing that fit our budget the best! AJ and Peter were a great help during a stressful situation!
leardca .
2019-05-27
The staff are very helpful,They are a dealership that goes that Xtra mile.
Darrell Ward
2019-05-11
Gave my wife great service and even beat the dealers prices from off island.
Adam Semyr
2019-04-26
Cody and Travis are very professional and courteous and the reason I keep coming back.
My beautifully Broken Story
2019-03-02
Friendly staff and excellent swift service. They have fixed my cars a/c with no cost Thanks
anoop varghese
2020-07-17
The people, the cars. You cannot go wrong!
Joel Macneill
2018-03-20
Great team - Great Service Department. Paul and his team always listen carefully and make the best recommendations based on your needs rather than making a quick buck. Super technology with online booking, status board or text status notification, coffee and snacks for the kiddies. Drive up service - get out your car inside... Why take your Honda anywhere else?
Scott Wilson
2020-02-26
We were in due to a recall on our vehicle. They were very helpful with any questions we asked, helped us with our options and finding the best resolution. We were looking at a newer CRV but the salesperson found one a year older, with the same specs, and better pricing that fit our budget the best! AJ and Peter were a great help during a stressful situation!
leardca
2019-05-27
Always great to deal with.
Adam Murphy
2020-02-01
Excellent service and great car buying experience. Have bought two cars there in the past year and would definitely return. Ask for Jonathon.
Mark Sexton
2019-12-06